

2022 KC BizPAC Supported Candidates

Kansas Supported Candidates

Governor/Lt. Gov. Laura Kelly/David Toland

Attorney General Chris Mann Secretary of State Scott Schwab

House District 8 Chris Croft
House District 15 Matt Bingesser
House District 16 Linda Featherstone

House District 17 Jo Ella Hove House District 18 Cindy Neighbor House District 19 Stephanie Clayton House District 20 Mari-Lynn Poskin House District 21 Jerry Stogsdill House District 22 Lindsay Vaughn House District 23 Susan Ruiz House District 24 Jarrod Ousley

House District 25 Rui Xu

House District 26 **Adam Thomas** House District 27 Sean Tarwater House District 28 Carl Turner House District 29 **David Soffer** House District 29 Heather Meyer House District 30 Laura Williams House District 31 Pam Curtis House District 33 Bill Hutton House District 34 Valdenia Winn House District 37 Melissa Oropeza House District 41 Pat Proctor House District 43 Bill Sutton House District 48 Terry Frederick House District 48 Dan Osman

House District 48
House District 48
House District 49
House District 78
House District 95
House District 100
House District 107

Terry Frederick
Dan Osman
Brad Boyd
Robyn Essex
Tom Sawyer
Dan Hawkins
Susan Concannon

House District 108	Brandon Woodard
House District 109	Troy Waymaster
House District 117	Courtney Tripp
House District 122	Bill Clifford

Johnson County Commission

County Commissioner Mike Kelly

Missouri Supported Candidates

Senate District 6	Mike Bernskoetter
Senate District 8	Mike Cierpiot
Senate District 12	Rusty Black
Senate District 16	Justin Brown
Senate District 28	Sandy Crawford
Senate District 30	Lincoln Hough
Senate District 34	Tony Luetkemeyer

House District 8	Josh Hurlbert
House District 10	Bill Falkner
House District 11	Brenda Shields
House District 12	Jamie Johnson
House District 13	Sean Pouche
House District 14	Ashley Aune

House District 15 Maggie Nurrenbern

House District 16 Chris Brown House District 17 Mark Ellebracht House District 18 Eric Woods House District 19 Ingrid Burnett House District 21 Robert Sauls House District 22 Yolanda Young House District 23 Michael Johnson House District 24 **Emily Weber** House District 25 Patty Lewis

House District 26 Ashley Bland Manlove

House District 27 Richard Brown House District 28 Jerome Barnes House District 29 Aaron Crossley House District 30 Jon Patterson House District 31 Dan Stacy Jeff Coleman House District 32 House District 34 Kemp Strickler House District 35 Keri Ingle House District 36 Anthony Ealy House District 37 Mark Sharp

House District 38	Chris Lonsdale
House District 39	Doug Richey
House District 55	Mike Haffner
House District 56	Michael Davis
House District 62	Sherri Gallick

Jackson County Legislature

County Executive Frank White, Jr.
1st District Manny Abarca
1st District At Large Jalen Anderson